Award Winners

Each year a jury chooses the best talks given during the symposium and the winners receive a cash prize. The 2017 winners (pictured L to R) were:

Sirelin Sillamaa - University of Tartu, Estonia
Javier Martinez Group (MFPL)

Elizabeth Hubbard - Harvard College, Cambridge, United States
Armin Djmaei Group (GMI)

Tsimafei Navalayeu - Lomonosov Moscow State Univeristy, Russian Federation
Stefan Ameres Group (IMBA)

Laura Tasca - University of Turin, Italy
Jan-Michael Peters Group (IMP)