Our PhD Students

Here you can find out more about our students.

The students from each institute are represented by 2-3 representatives (contact information below). The PhD representatives participate in the faculty meetings and organize PhD activities.

IMP Student Representatives

Renato Arnese (Clausen Lab) Renato.Arnese@imp.ac.at

Quio Cabrera (Pauli Lab) luis.cabrera.quio@imp.ac.at

Tzi-Yang Lin (Tanaka Lab) tzi.lin@imp.ac.at

IMBA Student Representatives

Michael Mitter (Gerlich Lab) Michael.Mitter@imba.oeaw.ac.at

Nora Papai (Mendjan Lab) nora.papai@imba.oeaw.ac.at

GMI Student Representatives

Heinrich Bente (Mittelsten Scheid Lab) heinrich.bente@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

Sean Montgomery (Berger Lab) sean.montgomery@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

MFPL Student Representatives

Dhaarsini Koneswarakantha (Martinez Lab) dhaarsini.koneswarakantha@meduniwien.ac.at

Theodor Marsoner (Campbell Lab) theodor.marsoner@univie.ac.at